Home   About Us   Holidays

Holidays

Please click below to download our Holiday Calendar for 2017/18 as a Acrobat PDF File. If you cannot open the file you will need to download the free Acrobat Reader which is also linked below.

Holiday Calendar 2018/19

Autumn Term

Total 75 Days in term

Term begins: Monday 3rd September 2018 – INSET day for staff – nursery closed

Nursery opens: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2017 to Friday 26nd October 2017 – nursery closed

Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

End of term holidays: Monday 24th December 24.12.18 Friday 4th January 2019 nursery closed

 

 

Spring Term

Total 60 Days in term

Term begins: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 nursery closed

Term ends: Friday 5th April 2019

INSET day for staff Monday 8th April 2019 – nursery closed

End of term holidays: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April – nursery closed

 

 

Summer Term

Total 58 Days in term

Term begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019 – nursery closed

INSET day for staff Tuesday 7th May 2019 – nursery closed

Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019– nursery closed

Half Term: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2019 – nursery closed

INSET day for staff and governors: Monday 15th July 2019 – nursery closed

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019

 

get_adobe_reader